Name County Phone Email
Dr. David Cox Allegany 301-759-2037 david.cox@acpsmd.org
The Honorable William R. Valentine Allegany 301-777-5911 commissioner.valentine@alleganygov.org
Dr. George Arlotto Anne Arundel 410-222-5303 garlotto@aacps.org
Ms. Verletta White Baltimore 443-809-6435 vwhite@bcps.org
Dr. Sonja B. Santelises Baltimore City 410-396-8803 SBSantelises@bcps.k12.md.us
Dr. Daniel D. Curry Calvert 443-550-8009 curryd@calvertcounty.education
Dr. Patricia Saelens Caroline 410-479-1460 saelens.patricia@ccpsstaff.org
Mr. Stephen H. Guthrie Carroll 410-751-3128 shguthr@carrollk12.org
Dr. D'Ette W. Devine Cecil 410-996-5499 ddevine@ccps.org
Dr. Kimberly Hill Charles 301-934-7223 khill@ccboe.com
Dr. Diana Mitchell Dorchester 410-228-4747 mitchelld@dcpsmd.org
Dr. Theresa R. Alban Frederick 301-696-6910 theresa.alban@fcps.org
Mrs. Barbara L. Baker Garrett 301-334-8901 barbara.baker@garrettcountyschools.org
Mrs. Barbara P. Canavan Harford 410-588-5204 barbara.canavan@hcps.org
Dr. Michael J. Martirano Howard 410-313-6677 michael_martirano@hcpss.org
Dr. Karen M. Couch Kent 410-778-7113 kcouch@kent.k12.md.us
Dr. Michael Bina Maryland School for the Blind 410-444-5000 michaelb@mdschblind.org
Dr. Jack R. Smith Montgomery 301-279-3383 jack_smith@mcpsmd.org
Dr. Kevin M. Maxwell Prince George's 301-952-6008 CEO@pgcps.org
Dr. Andrea Kane Queen Anne's 410-758-2403 andrea.kane@qacps.org
Dr. John B. Gaddis Somerset 410-651-1616 jgaddis@somerset.k12.md.us
Mr. James Scott Smith St. Mary's 301-475-5511 jssmith@smcps.org
Dr. Kelly L. Griffith Talbot 410-822-0330 kgriffith@tcps.k12.md.us
Dr. Michael Boyd Washington 301-766-2820 MichaBoy@wcps.k12.md.us
Dr. Donna C. Hanlin Wicomico 410-677-4596 dhanlin@wcboe.org
Wayne Strausburg Wicomico -- strausburg@wicomicocounty.org
Mr. Louis H. Taylor Worcester 410-632-5020 LHTaylor@mail.worcester.k12.md.us