Name Title Phone Email
Robert A. Gorrell Executive Director 410-767-0610 robert.gorrell@maryland.gov
Joan Schaefer Deputy Director 410-767-0096 joan.schaefer@maryland.gov
Cassandra Viscarra Program Support Administrator 410-767-0611 cassandra.viscarra@maryland.gov
Christine Shenot Public Affairs/ Public Relations Chief 410-767-6149 christine.shenot@maryland.gov
Kim Spivey Director of Fiscal Services 410-767-0742 kim.spivey@maryland.gov
Carrie Wiskman Administrator of Programs & Finance 410-767-0614 carrie.wiskman@maryland.gov
Robert Goetz Administrative Specialist 410-767-0613 robert.goetz@maryland.gov
Arabia Davis Funding Program Manager 410-767-2153 arabia.davis1@maryland.gov
Melissa Wies Program Process Administrator 410-767-4656 melissa.wies@maryland.gov
Shauntia Gray Funding Program Assistant 410-767-0617 shauntia.gray@maryland.gov
Jamie Bridges Baltimore City Program Manager 410-767-2277 jamie.bridges@maryland.gov
Oakley Savage Records Manager 410-767-0616 oakley.savage@maryland.gov
VACANT Chief of Information Technology 410-767-0618
Helen McCall IT Technical Support Specialist 410-767-0618 helen.mccall@maryland.gov
David Freese Maintenance Inspection Program Manager 410-767-0700 david.freese@maryland.gov
Brooke Finneran Administrative Officer (Maintenance) 410-767-0726 brooke.finneran1@maryland.gov
Michael Bitz Maintenance Inspector 410-767-2347 michael.bitz@maryland.gov
Jennifer Bailey Maintenance Inspector 410-767-0619 jennifer.bailey1@maryland.gov
Alex Donahue Manager of Special Projects 410-767-0102 alex.donahue@maryland.gov
Conference Room Room 215 410-767-5582