Name Title Phone Email
Robert A. Gorrell Executive Director 410-767-0610 robert.gorrell@maryland.gov
Joan Schaefer Deputy Director 410-767-0096 Joan.Schaefer@maryland.gov
Cassandra Viscarra Executive Associate to Executive Director 410-767-0611 cassandra.viscarra@maryland.gov
Trina Narivanchik Administrative Officer 410-767-0726 Trina.Narivanchik@maryland.gov
Kim Spivey Manager of Fiscal Services 410-767-0742 Kim.Spivey@maryland.gov
Judy Guenter Secretary to Director of Fiscal Services 410-767-0613 Judy.Guenter@maryland.gov
Carrie Wiskman Administrator of Programs & Finance 410-767-0614 Carrie.Wiskman@maryland.gov
VACANT Administrative Specialist 410-767-0102
Azariah Moore Financial Compliance Auditor Program Lead 410-767-0735 Azariah.Moore@maryland.gov
Ezekiel Ajetunmobi Financial Compliance Auditor 410-767-0741 Ezekiel.Ajetunmobi@maryland.gov
Arabia Davis Funding Program Manager 410-767-2153 arabia.davis1@maryland.gov
VACANT Assistant CIP Program Manager --
VACANT Administrative Specialist 410-767-0617
Jamie Bridges Baltimore City Program Manger 410-767-2277 jamie.bridges@maryland.gov
Oakley Savage Records Manager 410-767-0616 Oakley.Savage@maryland.gov
Patrick McGough Chief of Information Technology 410-767-0618 Patrick.McGough@maryland.gov
VACANT Maintenance Inspection Program Manager 410-767-0700
Michael Bitz Maintenance Inspector 410-767-2347 michael.bitz@maryland.gov
Rick Bohn Maintenance Inspector 410-767-0619 Rick.bohn@maryland.gov
Alex Donahue Manager of Special Projects 410--76-4656 alex.donahue@maryland.gov
Conference Room Room 215 410-767-0727