Name Title Phone Email
Robert A. Gorrell Executive Director 410-767-0610 robert.gorrell@maryland.gov
Alex Donahue Deputy Director of Field Operations 410-767-0102 alex.donahue@maryland.gov
Kim Spivey Deputy Director of Administration 410-767-0742 kim.spivey@maryland.gov
Cassandra Viscarra Program Support Administrator 410-767-0611 cassandra.viscarra@maryland.gov
Jay Schulte Executive Associate 410-767-0610 jay.schulte@maryland.gov
Sil Upadhyay Director of IT 410-767-0618 sil.upadhyay@maryland.gov
Brett Stevens Assistant Director of IT 410-767-6149 brett.stevens2@maryland.gov
VACANT Manager of Fiscal Services --
VACANT Administrator of Programs & Finance 410-767-0614
Robert Goetz Administrator of Finance and Operations 410-767-0613 robert.goetz@maryland.gov
Arabia Davis Funding Program Manager 410-767-2153 arabia.davis1@maryland.gov
Shauntia Gray Funding Program Assistant 410-767-0735 shauntia.gray@maryland.gov
Oumy Kande Funding Program Assistant 410-767-4656 oumy.kande1@maryland.gov
Jamie Bridges Baltimore City Program Manager 410-767-2277 jamie.bridges@maryland.gov
Ben Kaplan Project Manager 410-767-0096 benjamin.kaplan@maryland.gov
Oakley Savage Records Manager 410-767-0616 oakley.savage@maryland.gov
David Freese Facilities Maintenance Group Manager 410-767-0700 david.freese@maryland.gov
Scott Snyder Lead Facility Assessor 410-767-0741 scott.snyder1@maryland.gov
Brooke Finneran Administrative Officer (Maintenance) 410-767-0726 brooke.finneran1@maryland.gov
Michael Bitz Facility Assessor 410-767-2347 michael.bitz@maryland.gov
Jennifer Bailey Facility Assessor 410-767-0619 jennifer.bailey1@maryland.gov
Nathan Ledl Facility Assessor 410-767-0612 nathan.ledl@maryland.gov
Conference Room Room 215 410-767-5582