Name County Phone Email
Mr. Vince Montana Allegany 301-759-2830 vincent.montana@acpsmd.org
Ms. Lisa Seaman-Crawford Anne Arundel 410-439-5658 lseaman-crawford@aacps.org
Mr. Pete Dixit Baltimore 443-809-6435 pdixit@bcps.org
Ms. Nichole Stewart Baltimore City 443-984-2000 nmstewart@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Shuchita Warner Calvert 443-550-8772 warnersh@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Mr. Milton Nagel Caroline 410-479-1210 nagel.milton@ccpsstaff.org
Mr. William Caine Carroll 410-386-1817 wecaine@carrollk12.org
Mr. Charles C. Simpers Cecil 410-996-5034 ccsimpers@ccps.org
Mr. Steve Andritz Charles 301-934-7285 sandritz@ccboe.com
Mr. Chris Hauge Dorchester 410-228-4747 haugec@dcpsmd.org
Ms. Beth Pasierb Frederick 301-644-5023 beth.pasierb@fcps.org
Mr. William Swift Garrett 301-334-8906 william.swift@garrettcountyschools.org
Ms. Missy Valentino Harford 410-809-6124 missy.valentino@hcps.org
Mr. Scott Washington Howard 410-313-6807 scott_washington@hcpss.org
Mr. Joseph Wheeler, III Kent 410-778-7117 jwheeler@kent.k12.md.us
Ms. Kibian Vazquez Maryland School for the Blind 410-319-5711 Kibianv@mdschblind.org
Ms. Adrienne Karamihas Montgomery 240-314-1035 Adrienne_L_Karamihas@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Shawn Matlock Prince George's 301-952-6590 shawn.matlock@pgcps.org
Ms. Carla Viar Pullen Queen Anne's 410-758-2403 carla.viarpullen@qacps.org
Ms. Daniele Haley Somerset 410-621-6259 dhaley@somerset.k12.md.us
Ms. Kimberly Howe St. Mary's 301-475-4256 kahowe@smcps.org
Mr. Kevin J. Shafer Talbot 410-822-0330 kshafer@tcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Chad Criswell Washington 301-766-8601 criswcha@wcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Matthew Auchey Wicomico 410-677-4525 mauchey@wcboe.org
Mr. Joe Price Worcester 410-632-5010 jjprice@mail.worcester.k12.md.us