Name County Phone Email
Mr. Vince Montana Allegany 301-759-2830 vincent.montana@acpsmd.org
Ms. Esther Avery Anne Arundel 410-222-5130 eavery@aacps.org
Ms. Melanie Webster Baltimore 443-809-4334 mwebster@bcps.org
Mr. Brien C. Boone Baltimore City 443-642-4364 bcboone@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Shuchita Warner Calvert 443-550-8772 warnersh@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Mr. Chuck Petrick Caroline 410-479-1210 petrick.chuck@ccpsstaff.org
Ms. Cynthia Reilly Carroll 410-751-3060 crreill@carrollk12.org
Mr. Richard G. Raulie Cecil 410-996-5429 rgraulie@ccps.org
Mr. Steve Andritz Charles 301-934-7296 sandritz@ccboe.com
Mr. Sam Slacum Dorchester 410-221-1111 slacums@dcpsmd.org
Mr. Stephen Starmer Frederick 301-644-5074 stephen.starmer@fcps.org
Mr. William Swift Garrett 301-334-8906 william.swift@garrettcountyschools.org
Mr. Cornell S. Brown Harford 410-588-5856 cornell.brown@hcps.org
Mr. Doug Pindell Howard 410-313-6722 douglass_pindell@hcpss.org
Ms. Jane Towers Kent 410-778-7125 jtowers@kent.k12.md.us
Ms. Kibian Vazquez Maryland School for the Blind 410-319-5711 Kibianv@mdschblind.org
Ms. Donna E. Hanson Montgomery 240-314-1031 Donna_E_Hanson@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Wes Owens Prince George's 301-780-5830 wes.owens@pgcps.org
Mr. Sidney Pinder Queen Anne's 410-758-5200 sidney.pinder@qacps.org
Ms. Daniele Haley Somerset 410-621-6259 dhaley@somerset.k12.md.us
Mr. Larry B. Hartwick St. Mary's 301-475-4256 lbhartwick@smcps.org
Mr. Kevin J. Shafer Talbot 410-822-3360 kshafer@tcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Robert Rollins Washington 301-766-2982 rollirob@wcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Mark E. Miller Wicomico 410-677-4571 memiller@wcboe.org
Mr. Joe Price Worcester 410-632-5010 jjprice@mail.worcester.k12.md.us