Name County Phone Email
Mr. Jay Marley Allegany 301-759-2830 william.marleyiii@acpsmd.org
Mr. Michael Mc Cafferty Anne Arundel 410-255-2535 mmccafferty@aacps.org
Mr. Paul Taylor Baltimore 443-809-6300 ptaylor6@bcps.org
Mr. Blaine Lipski Baltimore City 410-396-8665 blipski@bcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Thomas (Tuck) Powers Calvert 443-550-8763 powerst@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Mr. Chuck Petrick Caroline 410-479-1210 petrick.charles@ccpsstaff.org
Mr. Michael Andrews Carroll 410-751-3199 maandre@carrollk12.org
Mr. Ted Lambert Cecil 410-996-5495 tlambert@ccps.org
Mr. Steven T. Vance Charles 301-934-7294 svance@ccboe.com
Mr. Patrick Murphy Dorchester 410-901-6947 murphyp@dcpsmd.org
Mr. Robert Wilkinson Frederick 301-644-5169 robert.wilkinson@fcps.org
Mr. William Swift Garrett 301-334-8906 william.swift@garrettcountyschools.org
Ms. Patti Jo Beard Harford 410-638-4085 pattijo.beard@hcps.org
Mr. Herb Savje Howard 410-313-7084 hsavje@hcpss.org
Mr. Joseph Wheeler, III Kent 410-778-7142 jwheeler@kent.k12.md.us
Ms. Kibian Vazquez Maryland School for the Blind 410-319-5711 Kibianv@mdschblind.org
Ms. Lynne Zarate Montgomery 301-840-8107 Lynne_M_Zarate@mcpsmd.org
Mr. Sam Stefanelli Prince George's 301-952-6506 sam.stefanelli@pgcps.org
Mr. Sidney Pinder Queen Anne's 410-758-2403 sidney.pinder@qacps.org
Ms. Daniele Haley Somerset 410-621-6259 dhaley@somerset.k12.md.us
Mr. Steven Whidden St. Mary's 301-475-4256 smwhidden@smcps.org
Mr. Kevin J. Shafer Talbot 410-822-3360 kshafer@tcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Mark Mills Washington 301-766-2978 MillsMar@wcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Bob Souza Wicomico 410-677-5995 rsouza@wcboe.org
Mr. Galen Anderson Worcester 410-632-5007 GNAnderson@mail.worcester.k12.md.us