Name County Phone Email
Mr. Thomas Snyder Allegany 301-759-2025 thomas.snyder@acpsmd.org
Mr. John Smith Anne Arundel 410-222-5235 jsmith@aacps.org
Ms. Jenny Howard Baltimore 443-809-4345 showard5@bcps.org
Mr. Wayne Godfrey Baltimore City 410-396-8740 wgodfrey@bcps.k12.md.us
Ms. Edith Hutchins Calvert 443-500-8167 hutchinse@calvertnet.k12.md.us
Mr. Milton Nagel Caroline 410-479-1210 nagel.milton@ccpsstaff.org
Ms. Donna Gable Carroll 410-751-3093 dggable@carrollk12.org
Mr. Thomas Kappra Cecil 410-996-5497 tkappra@ccps.org
Ms. Deborah Hale Charles 301-934-7207 dhale@ccboe.com
Mr. Tim Brooke Dorchester 410-228-4747 brooket@dcpsmd.org
Ms. Dawn Worrell Frederick 301-644-5038 Dawn.Worrell@fcps.org
Ms. Alison Sweitzer Garrett 301-334-8067 alison.sweitzer@garrettcountyschools.org
Ms. Christine Barker Harford 410-588-5210 christine.barker@hcps.org
Ms. Gina Petrick Howard 410-313-6716 gina_petrick@hcpss.org
Ms. Jane Towers Kent 410-778-7123 jtowers@kent.k12.md.us
Ms. Kibian Vazquez Maryland School for the Blind 410-319-5711 Kibianv@mdschblind.org
Mr. Seth Adams Montgomery 240-314-1004 Seth_P_Adams@mcpsmd.org
Ms. Pamela Hay Prince George's 301-952-6343 phay@pgcps.org
Dr. Allan Gorsuch Queen Anne's 410-758-2403 allan.gorsuch@qacps.org
Ms. Roxanne Rounds Somerset 410-621-6236 rrounds@somerset.k12.md.us
Ms. Leyla Mele St. Mary's 301-475-5511 lnmele@smcps.org
Mr. Charles Connolly Talbot 410-822-0330 cconnolly@tcps.k12.md.us
Mr. David Brandenburg Washington 301-766-2831 branddav@wcps.k12.md.us
Mr. Jesse Reid Wicomico 410-677-4520 jreid@wcboe.org
Mr. Vince Tolbert Worcester 410-632-5000 vetolbert@mail.worcester.k12.md.us