Interagency Committee on School Construction


Name Title Phone Email
Karen Salmon Superintendent of Schools, Chairperson 410-767-0462
Ellington Churchill Secretary of Department of General Services; Member 410-767-4960
Wendi Peters Secretary of Department of Planning; Member 410-767-4485
Barbara Hoffman Appointee of the President of the Senate; Public Member --
John Bohanan Appointee of the Speaker of the House; Public Member 202-225-8339